Hello world!

This is my first blog.

A wise man once said, ‎”Your work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to…love what you do. – Your time is limited. Don’t waste it living someone else’s life”. – Steve Jobs

This is where I am going to begin my little search for inspiration.  My search for something I love.  I have many things in my life that I love – my husband, my kids, my dog… it’s a big list… but I have never found that “thing”.

I have recently decided to stop giving myself a hard time about this fact – I have also decided that maybe I don’t need to put myself in a box and to solely concentrate on one thing therefore missing out on all of the other stuff, but to dabble and do a little of everything, to just be creative whatever that means for me at that time…

I hope that you enjoy it (in fact I really hope that I enjoy it!!) and leave a comment if you’d like.

Leave a Reply

