A New Start

It’s been a while since I was here… So long that I had even forgotten what my blog was called!!!

My journey of discovery didn’t really go anywhere for many a reason but now, suddenly we’re off!  I have set up a small desk in my kids playroom and I am feeling inspired.  I am ready to get all of the things that are in my head, out onto paper, made into clothes and just made real!

It’s real first step.  It feels really great to be in this space.  So watch it… I am with baited breath!

Leave a Reply

